Our Team

ourteam-header-yvrealtyOffering a complete line of services, YV will take you from searching to closing with the confidence that comes from working with trusted professionals. Understanding and meeting the needs of new residents and their families is a hallmark of our service and our success.

Yoly Viloria
Work: (305) 472-2134
Cell: (954) 562-3148
yolyviloria@yvrealty.com

Maria Abreu
Phone: (305) 785-2926
mariaabreu@yvrealty.com
ma.financial@live.com

David Vega
Phone: (305) 298-6331
davidvega@yvrealty.com
davevega@hotmail.com

Soraya Zuloaga
Phone: (305) 494-7032
sorayazuloaga@yvrealty.com

Carmen Soto
Phone: (786) 521-5211
carmenalida1@hotmail.com
carmensoto@yvrealty.com

Jesus Guevara
Phone: (786) 691-9491
guevarajesus@yvrealty.com
guevarajesus25@gmail.com

Daniela Ontiveros
Phone: (786) 380-7710
danielaorealtor@gmail.com
danielaontiveros@yvrealty.com

Alejandra Contreras
Phone: (786) 280-8348
alejandracontreras321@gmail.com

Other Realtors

NamePhoneEmail
Ada Gonzalez(786) 6124923adagonzalez@yvrealty.com
Adriana Di Campli(786) 9428631adriana@yvrealty.com
Amir Nicolas(305) 3057620amircnicolas@gmail.com
Ana Alvarado(954) 709-2196anaalvarado@yvrealty.com
Aryanna Pineda(754) 2358569aryanna@yvrealty.com
Carlos Simon(786) 470-4516csh147@gmail.com
Corina Kassis(305) 9052237corinakassis@yvrealty.com
Francisco Benetti(786) 3341721franciscobenetti@yvrealty.com
Gidalsy Albornoz(786) 4404166gidalsyalbornoz@gmail.com
Gonzalo Jimenez(954) 5888277gonzalo@yvrealty.com
Hector Perez(305) 9341411hector@yvrealty.com
Izaguirre Pedro(786) 618-8369izaguirre@yvrealy.com
Jenny Cestari(786) 6144773jennycestari@yvrealty.com
Jessica Planchart(786) 8435105jessicaplanchart@gmail.com
Jose Luis Corral(954) 7092196josecorral@yvrealty.com
Jose Puentes(786) 9734286pjosepuente@yvrealty.com
Jose Viloria(954) 558-9649joseviloria@yvrealty.com
Juan Vicente Medina(305) 9280235vicente@yvrealty.com
Laura Mercado(786) 238-2138lauracristi@hotmail.com
Lemis Perdomo(786) 333-1210lemis@hotmail.com
Lorena Cestari(305) 4697030lorenacestari@yvrealty.com
Lorenzo Fung(305) 3018291lorenzofung@yvrealty.com
Lourdes Padilla(786) 2162011lourdespadillav@gmail.com
Manuel Vega(305) 302-2300manuelvega@yvrealty.com
Marcia Leivys Flores(305) 7981410marciaflores@yvrealty.com
Maria Nunez(305) 310-7498magabrielanp@gmail.com
Marlene del Carmen Briceno(954) 2492465marlenebriceno@hotmail.com
Miren Egurbide(305) 7441135mirennekane@yvrealty.com
Nestor Mendez(786) 3255912nestor@yvrealty.com
Nestor Osorio(305) 303-8158neosle74@gmail.com
Raul Albornoz(786) 4404642rgalbornoz@gmail.com
Ricardo Firmino(305) 9654327ricardo.firmino@mch.com
Sandra Yepes(305) 7647111sandray27@yvrealty.com
Wilfredo Bustamante(786) 6562800wilfredob23@hotmail.com
Yelixa Rouch(786) 2621918yelixa@yvrealty.com
Yessenia Tejada(203) 6280036yeseniatua@hotmail.com
Yudiney Semprun(305) 397-4846yudisemprun@yvrealty.cpom
Zoramir Rodriguez(786) 333-8243zoramir@hotmail.com